Board of Directors

Laurie J. Bloom
Director of Marketing & Communications
Rivkin Radler LLP

Karen Strom, Esq.
Schroder & Strom. LLP

Dawn Catapano, CPA
Garibaldi CPA, PC

Janine Dion
JD Consulting

Dawn Catapano, CPA
Garibaldi CPA, PC

Diana Diaz Seeley
Manager, Employee Experience
Northwell Health

Melissa Feeney
Vice President Human Resources
Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Donna M. Leto
Vice President
Brent Mako Real Estate Group

Bonnie Porzio
General Counsel
Triumph Construction

Susan M. McKenna
Financial Advisor
The Wang Group Wealth Management of Raymond James

Kathleen Caputi
Sr. Vice President
Epoch 5 Public Relations

Gladys O’Rourke
Vice President
Chernoff Diamond


Arthur Sanders, CPA

Our board members don’t just sit in a board room.
Above, Susan McKenna, Executive Board member,
visits Amaryllis Farm Equine Rescue and Sanctuary.

This website sponsored by:

Austin Williams Hasett Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Sponsor this website>>